Dr. Jaws — Six Books


Out of stock

SKU: DSP-DJ-6B Category:


r. Jaws is a hybridist author who combines art, science, philosophy, and ocean lore into an exhilaratingly novel approach towards one of the sea’s living masterworks: the shark.

This includes the first 6 books published by Dr. Jaws, including:

  • Carcharhinus obscurus (Dusky Shark);
  • Carcharhinus leucas (Bull Shark)
  • Carcharhinus plumbeus (Sandbar Shark);
  • Carcharias taurus (Sandtiger Shark);
  • Mustelus canis (Dusky Smoothhound Shark);
  • Squalus acanthias (Piked Dogfish Shark).

Now you and your kids can enjoy this wonderful shark series.     Save $2 on the books plus $19.95 on shipping by buying this set instead of buying them one at a time.